Loopmasters Fidget House 2

Loopmasters has released Fidget House 2, a collection of Fidget House samples by Darren Payton.

Fidget House 2 is the sequel to the much praised debut release from Darren Payton, whose production skills impressed us so much we had to sign him for a second volume. His production of glitched out, funked up and washed out house beats, alongside those heavy hoovered, sidechained and warped basslines hit the spot every time and have warranted all the enthusiastic emails we have had from Fidget House producers worldwide looking for more sounds from the Payton studio – well here they are people!

Artists such as Trevor Loveys, Herve, Fake Blood, Digital Filth, Switch and Jack Beats have exaggerated the initial elements of fidget and progressed things on to new levels which make this genre more challenging from a production perspective and perfect for the dance floor as the mash up medium of choice for many producers and clubbers worldwide in 2010.

This pack is even bigger than the first one and we are sure that even producers of Minimal, Electro, Tech and Jackin House music will find plenty of sonic ingredients to add to their mixes for inspiration and solid dance floor friendly grooves.

Fidget House 2 features

  • 950 Fidget House Samples.
  • 625Mb: 455 Loops and 300+ Drum Hits.
  • 67 Heavyweight Cone Wobbling Basslines, 35 Slick and Glitchy House Drumloops, 122 Broken Band Glitch Loops, 35 Groove Clicks, 75 Top Loops, 46 Filtered Music Loops, 18 Synth Loops, 9 Bleeps, 20 Sweeps, 28 Twisted and Broken Vocal FX, 22 Bass Stabs, 35 Vox Stabs, 53 FX Stabs, 5 Drum Kits plus more than 300 Single Drum Samples ready for making your own Fidget House Beats.
  • 31 Ready to play patches for all popular soft samplers.

Fidget House 2 is available to purchase in various formats for

More information: Loopmasters / Fidget House 2