Loopmasters The Rogue Element - Twister Electro

Loopmasters has released The Rogue Element – Twisted Electro, a collection of twisted funk, electro, breaks and minimal eccentricity from one of the leading lights of the current dance scene.

The Rogue Element is award-winning producer and DJ Ben Medcalf, whose work receives plaudits and support from such varied luminaries as James Zabiela, Etienne de Crecy, Meat Katie, Elite Force, James Lavelle, the Plump DJs, and the Crystal Method. In addition, Ben is one half of Disco of Doom with Tom Real, a project dedicated to all kinds of disgusting house, techno, and general electronic depravity.

Twisted Electro is a filthy collection of blips, tweaks, fades, builds, and other chemical electro material which has been processed and filtered beyond recognition, then sprinkled with a twist of funk and regurgitated into a surprisingly palatable plate of tempting sonic ingredients which discerning electro, tech funk, breaks, and even minimal house and techno producers will find most inspirational!

The Rogue Element – Twisted Electro features

  • 500 Samples
  • 291 Single Samples
  • 209 Loops
  • 30 Ready to Play Patches for Halion, Reason NNXT, Kontakt, SFZ, EXS
  • Ableton Live Pack Available
  • Apple Loops Available
  • 137 Electro Drum Loops
  • 32 Bass Loops
  • 40 Musical Loops
  • 250+ Single Drum Samples

The Rogue Element – Twisted Electro is available to purchase in various formats for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / The Rogue Element – Twisted Electro