Loops de la Crème has announced the release of Bell Empire Basic, a collection of cinematic bell instruments for Native Instruments Kontakt.

With 20 bells and 12 inspiring Multis, the basic edition is a full-featured library and represents the perfect introduction to the scope of BELL EMPIRE.

It also contains all instruments, samples and programs from the Bell Empire Freebie, for a total of 33 programs!

Bell Empire Basic features

  • 20 bells.
  • 1 mixed sets, 3 Reverb IR.
  • 10 single bell nki, 12 MULTIS (nkm).
  • +10 extra presets from the Free Edition.
  • Total programs: 33.
  • 256 samples, 262MB.

Bell Empire Basic Edition is available for the introductory price of 14.50 EUR until February 10th, 2015 (regular 29 EUR). A purchase of the Basic Edition will reduce price of a purchase of the Standard or Deluxe Edition with 29 EUR when these become available (February and March).

More information: Loops de la Crème / Bell Empire Basic