Prime Loops has launched the Lost Without You: Lo-Fi Beat Kit, a sample pack by Digital Felicity featuring sounds heavily inspired by artists featured in 24/7 live streaming channels like Chilled Cow, Chillhop Music, and popular promotion channels like Emotional Tokyo & Animevibe.

Digital Felicity Lost Without You Lo Fi Beat Kit

Digital Felicity is back with another Lo-Fi Hip Hop sample pack. Similar to ‘Broken Lo-Fi Beat Kit’, this includes an arsenal of sounds to give producers the freedom to create a wide array of feels and tracks.

A fan favorite of the previous pack were the guitar loops, so included are a few more in this pack, ready to be to be chopped and sliced up into your Lo-Fi beats, as well as 20 trippy foley and ambient samples to give your tracks a more Cinematic feel.

Lost Without You: Lo-Fi Beat Kit features

  • 50 Music & Synth Loops.
  • 15 Ambient & Foley Samples.
  • 15 Music Hits.
  • 10 Cute Anime Vocal One-Shots.
  • 10 Bass Hits.
  • 10 FX Loops.
  • 5 Lo-Fi Music Loops.
  • 5 Lo-Fi Melodies.
  • 1 Lo-Fi Construction Kit (87 BPM).
  • 1 Lo-Fi Drum Kit.
  • 24 Bit 44.1kHZ WAV Format, 1.22GB (Unzipped).

The sample pack is available for £18.95 GBP.

More information: Prime Loops