Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Mammoth Audio releases Arise Vol. 1 free risers sample pack


Mammoth Audio has announced the release of Arise Vol. 1, a free collection of 10 organic risers.

Mammoth Audio Arise Vol 1

Mammoth Audio is a brand new sample library company by Elephant Music, which brings unique music and sound design for motion picture with recent trailer placements including Avengers End Game Final Trailer, Game of Thrones Season 8, Glass and Bird Box.

We hold a unique position in the trailer world in that we are associated with dark, ominous experimental, rule breaking sounds. This is our vision for Mammoth Audio – enabling the public to access “OUR” sound. We want these samples to sound experimental and obscure right out of the box, to inspire composers not to be afraid of rule breaking!

The Arise sample pack is available to Mammoth Audio newsletter subscribers.

More information: Mammoth Audio

💥 Free collection of Organic Risers 💥

FREE collection of Organic Risers 🚀🤯🧟⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣Released May 1st⁣⁣.⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣👍Sign up on Facebook⁣⁣⁣📸Follow us on Instagram⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ @mammothaudio_⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣Mammoth audio, an Elephant Music company.⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣💥From the trailer music powerhouse creators of #AvengersEndGame and #Gameofthrones⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣💥

Posted by Mammoth Audio on Thursday, April 25, 2019

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments