Native Instruments has announced the release of its new Expansion pack Certified Gold, a collection of premium sounds for ultramodern Trap and Hip Hop.

The pack includes unique, hard-knocking drums, heavy bass and chart-topping hooks.

A potent blend of heavyweight drums, futuristic keys, and gleaming melodies, CERTIFIED GOLD re-imagines the sounds of today for the hits of tomorrow. Blending influence from the leading lights of trap and hip hop today, CERTIFIED GOLD gives you drums that slap, bass that shakes, and synth lines you can’t get out of your head – all with a flavour that’s anything but ordinary.

CERTIFIED GOLD was created with Grammy Award winning sound designer Snipe Young. One of the most sought-after producers within the L.A. music scene, his collaborators include Nicki Minaj, The Game, Dr. Dre, Beyonce, and many more.

Certified Gold features

  • 392 loops.
  • 436 drum samples: 146 hi-hats, 49 percussion, 54 snares, 117 kicks, 27 claps, 38 cymbals, 5 shakers.
  • 114 one-shots.
  • 49 Battery Kits.
  • 15 Reaktor Prism presets.
  • 5 Monark presets.
  • 50 Maschine kits, 208 Patterns, 23 Multi-sample Instruments and 9 Projects.

The expansion is available for 49 USD/EUR.

More information: Native Instruments