NatLife Sounds has launched the sixth volume in the True Trance Sounds series, featuring a collection of 64 fresh sounds for the Spire synthesizer instrument by Reveal Sound.

NatLife True Trance Sounds Vol 6 for Spire

The pack follows on the recent release of True Trance Sounds Vol. 5 for Thorn.

64 unique and high quality sounds that was made by the man, who know how true Trance must sounds. Cutting edge Leads, Basses, Plucks completly together with a pure trance sounding Pads will not leave you indifferent. Reverb, Chorus, Delay, Distorion – everything in every sound we made.

It mean’s that you finally no need to search an external effects for sound enhancement, it’s in it already! You will be surprised but alot of sounds can sounds so amazing in more Housy styles like Tropical & Deep House, and in the same time in more aggressive – Electro House/EDM/Dubstep.

So not only Trance lovers will happy with it. Now, with a True Trance Sounds Vol.6, you can discover the creativity in yourself!

True Trance Sounds Vol. 6 for Spire features

  • 15 Bass.
  • 4 FX.
  • 2 H-Power Sounds.
  • 20 Leads.
  • 9 Pads.
  • 10 Plucks.
  • 4 Synth Sounds.
  • 100% royalty-free.
  • Requires Spire v1.1.12 or higher.

The soundset is available for £16 GBP.

More information: NatLife Sounds