Splice Sounds has launched Sounds of THEY. by Dante Jones, a collection of 147 loops and one-shots by R&B duo Dante Jones and Drew Love.

Splice Sounds Sounds of They by Dante Jones

THEY is an LA-based duo comprised of producers Dante and Drew Love, blending a love of R&B, electronic, pop, and dance music into one cohesive and exploratory sound.

Now, their deft producing chops, heard on the likes of Zhu and Skrillex and on-stages with Bryson Tiller, comes in sample pack form. Dive in now.

The OTR Shredded sample pack comes with over 120 loops and samples by OTR.

Splice Sounds OTR Shredded

OTR is an aerospace engineer turned producer whose electronic sounds echo the likes of Daughter or Bon Iver.

His sample pack reaches for similar explorations, so dive in and check out his signature sounds.

Also available is the Myles William Kit, a collection of 154 sounds suitable for Hip Hop and Trap music.

Splice Sounds Myles William Kit

Myles William’s production style matches his career trajectory – constantly elevating.

He brings a songwriter’s touch and affinity for beats both club and headphones-ready to countless artists in his rising profile, having recently produced “Let It All Work Out,” the outro to Lil Wayne’s newest Tha Carter V, in addition to previous placements for the likes of Eminem (on the Billboard-charting “Like Home” featuring Alicia Keys), Beyonce (on “Freedom (featuring Kendrick Lamar),” from the Grammy award winning ‘Lemonade’), Chris Brown, Roy Woods and many more.

Get miles ahead with these hit-ready sounds.

With nearly 170 samples the I Am Snow Angel: Dream Pack comprises vocal phrases and shots, drums, guitar, synth and more.

Splice Sounds I Am Snow Angel Dream Pack

I Am Snow Angel is the alias of producer and songwriter Julie Kathryn, whose been written up by the likes of Magnetic Magazine, MusicTech, Indie Shuffle, Refinery 29 and more.

Exploring the through-ground of catchy, earworm melodies and pop songwriting with the lush soundscapes of ambient or shoegaze music, I Am Snow Angel brings together all these elements into her first sample pack for Splice. Dreamy, delicate, and lush – journey through I Am Snow Angel’s explorations in vocals, airy sound design, and more.

The sample packs and individual sounds are now available to Splice Sounds subscribers.

New users can get 1 month free access to Splice by using promo code YT2021 when signing up for a plan.

More information: Splice Sounds