Nucleus Samples Underground Techno

Nucleus Samples has announced the release of Underground Techno, a new sample pack.

Underground Techno it’s an inspiring collection of royalty free Techno samples that features over 163 samples including Drum Loops, Basses, Synths, Vocals, Kick Drums and MIDI files.

This pack is suitable for producers which looking for a collection of underground Techno.

Underground Techno features

  • 101 Drum Loops 125bpm.
  • 10 Cinematic Vocals.
  • 15 Kicks in key.
  • 18 MIDI files.
  • 19 Bass and Synth Loops 125bpm.
  • All files and folders have been labeled with MIDI note key and BPM information for easy identification.

The sound pack is available for purchase from Beatport for 9.95 EUR.

More information: Nucleus Samples / Underground Techno