Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

One Man Tribe to offer free sample pack during Flow Show premiere

0

Ben Aylon aka One Man Tribe has announced a forthcoming free sample pack that will be available for download only during the video premiere of a performance called Flow Show.

One Man Tribe Flow Show

One Man Tribe Flow Show is a special show presenting Ben Aylon at his home studio performing live and creating a full 30 minute improvised session.

The concept behind the Flow Show is a pre automated FX session that will respond and colour Ben’s live performance on the go. This will give Ben a live, spontaneous ambient environment to respond to, and will influence him to create a fully improvised inspirational session with a constant changing element to ensure presence and liveness.

A special sample pack with 28 one shot phrases produced out of the Flow Show session will be available as a free download during the premiere on Wednesday June 24th, 2020:

  • 7pm Israel.
  • 6pm Berlin.
  • 12pm New York.
  • 4pm Senegal.
  • 9.30pm India.

More information: One Man Tribe

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments