Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Producer Loops releases Trance Elevation Vol 1

Producer Loops Trance Elevation Volume 1

Producer Loops has released Trance Elevation Volume 1, a collection featuring 10 construction kits for creating euphoric, driving and uplifting Trance.

‘Trance Elevation Volume 1’ was produced for ProducerLoops.com by Jonathan Blakoe of Static Blue. Static Blue’s remixes for ‘Armin Van Buuren’, ‘Sunny Lax’, ‘Kamil Polner’ and ‘Adam Szabo’ have earned him much respect from all of the major players on the trance scene.

All of the elements of the construction kit have been broken-out into separate files. Each part has been isolated so you can choose which parts you want to use in your own track. All parts are “looped” perfectly, so you can simply drag and drop the desired parts into your music sequencer.

Trance Elevation Volume 1 features

  • 3 GB Total Data (1.5GB Each Format).
  • 574 Files (Each Format).
  • Loops Include: Basslines, Clap Loops, Crashes, Drum Loops, Kick Loops, Kick Samples, Hat Loops, Pad Loops, Plucked Synth Loops, Reverse Cymbals, Snare Loops, Synth Leads, Synth Arps, Sound Effects.
  • ACIDized Wave Files, Apple Loops, AIFF Files.
  • MIDI Loops (For Melodies).
  • Key and Tempo in Filenames.
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-Bit.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions).

Trance Elevation Volume 1 is available as an instant download exclusively at ProducerLoops.com for £34.95 GBP / 42.06 EUR / $40.12 USD.

More information: Producer Loops

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments