Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Project Mars releases The Flight free soundset for Synth1


Marisse of Project Mars has released The Flight, a free soundbank for the Synth1 synthesizer instrument by Ichiro Toda.

The soundset contains 65 presets, including basses, pads, arps, leads, keys, drums and fx. The sounds are useful for electronic music in general.

Watch the video below to get an idea of the sounds included in this pack.

The Flight is a free download below.

The Flight Soundbank Download size: 32.41 kB

Looking for more? Check all patches by Project Mars or for Synth1

You can check out some videos by the aspiring Philippines based producer at YouTube and follow her on Twitter.

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments