Rankin Audio has launched a new sample pack titled Introspective Techno, taking you on a journey to the furthest reaches of your mind to explore some of the deepest, most enthralling Techno sounds out there.

Rankin Audio Introspective Techno

Twisting, analogue arps and sequences that rise and fall in ethereal waves and deep, popping basslines that fill out the lower end of the spectrum with ease. Fast pattering drums and percussion taken straight from hardware and eurorack that can fall straight into the mix and pounding low end kicks that will punch your sound system straight in the guts.

All the loops and sounds ooze with character and as ever Rankin Audio has focussed on only the most useable content out there. With plenty of individual drum hits on hand you wont be short of tools to create your next face meltingly deep Techno anthem that can rock floors from Berlin to Tokyo.

We’ve packed in melodic lines that layer over each other to create full spectrum sonics that can play off each other and take your listeners on a real journey weather they are in the club or sat on the number 17 bus!

The collection includes:

  • 33 Synth And Melodic Loops.
  • 25 Bass Loops.
  • 18 Full Drum Loops.
  • 15 Hat and Clap Loops.
  • 9 Kick Loops.
  • 21 Percussion Loops.
  • 22 Synth And Bass One Shots.

Introspective Techno is available from Loopmasters for £14.95 GBP.

More information: Rankin Audio