R-Beats Vol. 1

R-Beats Volume 1 is a collection of 340 original beats, suitable for various electronic music styles i.e. house, techno, idm, hiphop, etc.

R-Beats delivers a balanced diet of beats, from basic 4 to the floor to glitchy breaks. Many samples have variation loops, but since they are all Acidized it’s a breeze to chop them up yourself as well.

R-Beats Volume 1 features

  • 340 Acidized loops
  • WAV format, 16-bit / 44.1 Khz
  • 100% royalty free, original samples
  • Suitable for various eletronic music genres; 74-168 BPM

R-Beats Volume 1 is available as a free download, under the Creative Commons BY license.

Check the R-Beats Volume 1 page for more information and demo sounds.