Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

R-Beats Volume 1


R-Beats Volume 1 is a collection of 340 original beats, suitable for various electronic music styles i.e. house, techno, idm, hiphop, etc.

R-Beats delivers a balanced diet of beats, from basic 4 to the floor to glitchy breaks. Many samples have variation loops, but since they are all Acidized it’s a breeze to chop them up yourself as well.

R-Beats Volume 1 features

  • 340 Acidized loops (163MB uncompressed).
  • WAV format, 16-bit / 44.1 Khz.
  • 100% royalty free, original samples suitable for various electronic music genres, with BPM between 78 and 168.

You can audition and download separate loops from R-Beat Vol 1 below.

R-Beats Volume 1 is available as a free download, under the Creative Commons BY license. Donations are appreciated.

Download the complete sample pack below.

R-Beats Volume 1Download size: 131.6 MB

donate to rekkerd.org

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments