Resonance Sound Swen Weber Electromatic 2

Resonance Sound has announced the release of Electromatic 2, a sample library by Swen Weber.

Swen Weber is back on track with his latest club weapon “Electromatic 2”! After the huge success of the predecessor, we do hope you`re ready for another handcrafted selection of finest bass, drum, synth loops and more. Easy to use, perfectly sitting in the mix and inspiring all the way – Swen Weber took great care to make you create the next club smasher in no time.

A total of 203 loops is waiting for you to either just use it straight ahead in your production or to throw all your plugins at it to get something completely new – choice is up to you!

Electromatic 2 features

  • 50 bass loops.
  • 30 kick loops.
  • 48 lead loops.
  • 25 mix loops.
  • 40 top loops.
  • 10 vox loops.
  • 357 MB (203 files) content, 24-bit Wavs, Kontakt Patches.
  • All tonal loops are key-labelled.

The sample pack is available to purchase for 24.95 EUR incl. VAT.

More information: Resonance Sound / Swen Weber Electromatic 2