Resonance Sound has announced the release of Dream State Vol. 1, a new soundset by Aiyn Zahev Sounds featuring a collection of 64 new sounds for the Virus TI synthesizer.

Aiyn Zahev Sounds Dream States Vol. 1

After a long time in the making, Aiyn Zahev Sounds presents Dream State Vol.1 for the Virus TI. Suitable for Virus TI, TI2 and Snow models, this bank delivers a variety of carefully made sounds that deliver punch, clarity and fullness of sound. Sounds included range from cinematic pads to classic supersaw spreads, and punchy basses & leads for modern dance music are well represented. Finally a selection of plucks and arpeggio/sequences will help you lay down synth rhythms.

This 64 sound bank makes good use of the 3 easy controls and modwheel for expressive phrases, and all the sounds are programmed with category filters.

Dream States Vol. 1 features

  • 64 Virus TI Patches.
  • Easy Control & Modwheel assignments.
  • 31 additional MIDI files.

The soundset is available for purchase for 20.95 EUR. Requires Virus TI with OS version or higher.

More information: Resonance Sound / Dream State Vol. 1