Resonance Sound has announced the release of Clicks & Glichtes Vol.3, a new sample pack by Sounds of Revolution.

SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol.3

Entering your favorite musical restaurant, you may now find the perfect after-dinner delight: Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution proudly presents “Clicks & Glitches 3” , part three of the amazing and highly anticipated micro sample series.

If you’re sick of predictable, lifeless beats, this is the antidote!

Clicks & Glitches Vol.3 is especially tasty for all who love to add a darker edge to technoid tunes, with preeeetty subby knocks, resonant clicks, intensely fx-mangled percussion and simply a huge overall groove that makes you get creative in no-time!

Producers of techno, minimal, electro, tech-house and other “techy” styles of music will get the most mileage out of this pack, but also any electronic style looking to add some unusual, attention-grabbing sounds to their grooves will find lots inspiration here.

Clicks & Glichtes Vol.3 features

  • 190 MB Content.
  • 100 Wav Loops.
  • 100 Rex2 Loops.
  • 24 bit Quality.
  • EXS24 & Kontakt 4+ Instrument Patches.
  • plus 5 additional Samples (Bassloops etc) taken from Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.2+3.

The sample pack is available for purchase for 14.EUR incl. VAT.

More information: Resonance Sound / Clicks & Glichtes Vol.3