Resonance Sound has launched SOR Drum Revolution, a huge collection of drum samples by Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution (SOR).

SOR Drum Revolution is the ultimate production ready drum and percussion collection, putting more than 2500 brilliant samples at your fingertips!

This masterpiece includes kicks (4 categories), unique claps and snares, loads of clicks & elements, effects that move your beats forward, fine hihats and cymbals, amazing SID sounds, percussion and more!

Dive into this drum treasure chest from Sounds of Revolution containing the best oneshots from previous SOR releases and hundreds of totally new and unheard drums. We used the finest tools available when creating this gem.

This pack also covers special organic sounds including live drums/hats/rides, vocals and field recordings as well as classic analog drums, SID samples (C64-style), exotic percussion or just some weird fx!

Essential for Deep House, Techno, Minimal, EDM, DnB, Dubstep, Trap, Electronica and everything in-between!

SOR Drum Revolution features

  • 2,543 one-shot samples.
  • 472 MB total content.
  • Includes 173 Clap, 44 Classic Percussion, 78 Click + Element, 14 Clav + Rimshot, 145 Closed Hihat, 90 Crash, 25 Crash Reverse, 235 Open Hihat, 77 Ride, 38 Shaker, 492 Kick (Break+Live/Hard/Mixed/Smooth), 286 Percussion, 60 SID + Noise, 400 Snare, 45 Snare (huge Hits), 290 Synth Madness/FX, 34 Tom, 17 Vocal Cut.

SOR Drum Revolution is available for purchase for 34.95 EUR.

More information: Resonance Sound / SOR Drum Revolution