Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Reveal Sound releases Future Underground Vol. 2

Presets & Patches Future Underground Vol 2

Reveal Sound has launched Future Underground Vol. 2, a collection of royalty free sounds by Presets & Patches for the Spire synthesizer instrument.

Presets & Patches proudly presents #Future Underground Vol. 2 – bringing you 30 new carefully crafted Future House, Deep and Garage presets + midi for Spire, inspired and supported by some of the most known DJs and electronic music producers around the globe.

The soundset is available for purchase for $12 USD / $13 USD.

More information: Reveal Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments