Sample Magic Chilled Electronica

Sample Magic has released Chilled Electronica, a new sample pack featuring louche, live-infused electronica.

1.2GB of halcyon grooves, suave synthetics and organic bliss, Chilled Electronica fuses the refined downtempo anthems of Air with the melancholic trip hop of Portishead across folders packed with sparse beats, elegant melodics, smooth bass, organic FX and lush live keys.

Expertly crafted from stacks of enviable hardware and classic live instrumentation, the collection spans 80 and 90bpm inspiration in Wav, Apple Loops and Rex2 format – bundled with MIDI files for all melodic elements as standard. Dive in, drift off and get inspired by the finest Chilled Electronica has to offer.

Chilled Electronica features

  • 566 Wav files (24-bit).
  • 517 Apple Loops.
  • 517 Rex2 files.
  • 128 MIDI files.
  • 3 custom drum kits for Maschine 2, NN-XT, Ableton Drum Rack, Battery 4 and EXS24.
  • 3 sampler patches for NN-XT, EXS24, Kontakt and Ableton Drum Rack.

The sample pack costs £34.90 GBP. Individual parts are also sold as Click & Mix packs.

More information: Sample Magic / Chilled Electronica