Samplestate has launched a new sample pack titled Tech House Bangers, a collection of loops and one shots that aims to bring inspiration to your future dance-floor bangers.

Containing 96 track ready drums loops, 20 solid bass lines, synths, vocal loops and an amazing selection of one shot samples.

Each loop featuring floor solid kicks, tight grooves and processed percussion with the essential kick free, percussion and top loops we’ve come to expect from our products.

Inspired by Fisher, Chris Lake, Cloone, Noisu and more, and labels such as Repopulate Mars, Catch & Release, Ultra Music, Relief and many more.

Tech House Bangers features

  • 98 Music Loops including 40 Synth Loops, 28 Music Loops, and 30 Bass Loops.
  • 179 One-Shot Samples Including 30 Synth Hits, 30 Bass Hits, and 119 Drum Hits.
  • 65 Sampler Instruments (Kontakt/NNXT/Halion/ESX24).
  • 95 Drum Loops.

The pack is available from Loopmasters for £14.95 GBP.

Also available is Funky Minimal, featuring swung out beats and wonky synths with an abundance of modular textures, strange melodies, pads, funky electronic bass loops and more.

Samplestate Funky Minimal

We have taken a very loop based focus on this pack, with high quality drum loops, percussion and basic beat elements as well as a huge collection of music loops. Music loops again are exceptionally well produced and for an inspiring ideas factory of loops. One shot drum are also included and although not in abundance the quality of the hits is superbly tailored for Funky Minimal vibes beats.

Inspired by artists such as Ferro, Arapu, IO Mulen, Alexis Cabera, Micheal James, Nolga, and more.

Funky Minimal is £24.95 GBP.

Underground Grooves Vol. 2 sees the return of Milan based producers Proudly People.

Within this pack they deliver their trademark sound, blending deep tech, house and techno into a groove laden product that is sure to be a continual source of inspiration for your latest productions.

Proudly People have racked up a very impressive catalogue of tracks, EPs and remixes in recent years, on labels such as Moon Harbour, Kaluki, Desolat, Inmotion Music, Little Helpers and Moan to name a few.

Underground Grooves Vol. 2 features

  • 139 Drum Loops.
  • 30 Extra Loops.
  • 68 Percussion Loops.
  • 24 Background Loops.
  • 56 Bass Loops.
  • 54 Music Loops.
  • 14 Vocal Loops.
  • 20 Bass Hits.
  • 146 Drum Hits.
  • 29 FX Hits.
  • 20 Synth & Pad Hits.
  • 10 Vocal Hits.
  • 47 Sampler Patches for EXS24, HALion, Kontakt, and Sampler.

The pack is available to download for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Samplestate