Samplestate has released a new Artist Series sample pack featuring an amazing collection of samples from Milan based producers Proudly People.

With the Underground Grooves sample pack they deliver their trademark sound, blending Deep Tech, House and Techno to bring you a groove laden collection.

Samplestate Proudly People Underground Grooves

Proudly People have racked up a very impressive catalogue of tracks, EPs and remixes in recent years, on labels such as Moon Harbour, Desolat, Inmotion Music, Little Helpers, Etruria Beat and Moan to name a few.

The pack contains a total of 455 heavily grooved drum loops, covering BPM ranges of 124, 125 and 126. Each full loop also includes variations such as top loop, percussion loops etc for maximum flexibility. A bonus folder is also included that also contains some exceptionally usable Kick, Shaker and Hat loops and another dedicated folder exclusively for percussion loops.

The Music Loops folder is loaded with 177 files, from solid bass lines, hypnotic background loops, weird synth music loops this section and more. One shot samples round off the pack with the usual high quality drum one shots, stabs, vocals and FX.

Underground Grooves features

  • 1.07 GB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 140 Drum Loops (Incl. Variations).
  • 45 Perc Loops.
  • 30 Bonus Hat, Kick & shaker Loops.
  • 460 Drum rex2 Files.
  • 20 Background Loops.
  • 49 Bass Loops.
  • 48 Music Loops.
  • 117 Music rex2 Files.
  • 97 Drum Hits.
  • 29 FX.
  • 12 Stabs.
  • 21 Vox Hits.
  • 19 Soft Sampler Patches for EXS24, Halion, Kontakt & NNXT.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Samplestate