ADSR Sounds has introduced a new sample pack from the Seven Sounds label. Pop Right Now Vol. 2, a collection of 4 royalty free construction kits.

We present volume 2 of “Pop Right Now” a collection of powerful vocals and as in its volume 1 it has incredible musical productions, variations of the Pop genre and different vocalists that will make you travel through each song, awakening the inspiration that is in you to start creating more amazing songs.

Pop Right Now Vol. 2 features

  • 2 Fx.
  • 3 Double Vocals.
  • 3 Harmony Vocals.
  • 8 Music Loops.
  • 11 Midi.
  • 11 Vocal Loops Dry.
  • 11 Vocal Loops Wet.
  • 23 Drum Loops.
  • 27 One Shots.
  • 32 Instrumental Loops.

The sample pack is available to purchase for $19.95 USD at the ADSR Sounds store.

More information: Seven Sounds