Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Smoke UK Drill sample pack by Ghost Syndicate at Loopmasters


Ghost Syndicate has launched its new sample collection Smoke, a collection of hard-hitting UK drill drum samples, dirty 808s and dark melodies.

Ghost Syndicate Smoke UK Drill

‘Smoke’ brings you all the elements you need for creating a unique UK Drill track: gliding 808 loops, fast-tempo drums including hat and top loops, moody piano melodies, music loops ready to be chopped and rearranged and even drum fx loops. Combine these perfectly crafted loops with crisp one shots and you are ready for your next UK drill styled project.

Every loop has been carefully key tagged and tempo-synced to get your ideas flowing right away – simply load up into your favourite DAW and upgrade your beats!

Smoke features

  • 17 808 Bass Loops.
  • 10 Drum Fx Loops.
  • 20 Full Drum Loops.
  • 17 Hat Loops.
  • 18 Top Loops.
  • 23 Music Loops.
  • 38 Synth Loops.
  • 10 Claps.
  • 13 Cymbals.
  • 25 Fxs.
  • 28 Hats.
  • 20 Kicks.
  • 10 Rolls.
  • 16 Snares.
  • 16 Vox.
  • 29 Prechopped Basses.
  • 112 Prechopped Synths.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters, priced £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments