Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

SteLouse & Ahh Ooh – Hebinomichi Kobra Kit sample pack released at Splice


Splice Sounds has launched the Hebinomichi Kobra Kit, a collection of 100 loops and samples by StéLouse and Ahh Ooh.

Splice Sounds SteLouse & Ahh Ooh Hebinomichi Kobra Kit

Hebinomichi (meaning serpents path) came hot on the waves of the early future bass scene in 2014, pushing early works of artists like KRNE, SteLouse, Pusher and Tasty Treat, the collective became a staple in the future movement. Founded and ran by Detroit beat mangler Ahh Ooh and forward thinking Denver producer SteLouse, the collective is now bringing you a series of sample kits for those slithery next level productions. The first in the Snake Kit series is the Kobra Kit, featuring heavy drum hits, quirky percussive loops, flipped out melodic bits and juicy analog one shots. Whether its future bass, next level trap, or that hybrid sound we have yet to put a tag on, this is the perfect ingredient back for creating those ahead of the game productions.

Furthering our vision for the Hebinomichi Snake Kit Series, we will be dropping 3 volumes over the next year, each named and designed after a different slithery serpent and each packing its own unique flare for the forward thinking producer. Promoted to our network of 50k plus subs and as well as via our core artists whom have released with the collective, the series is sure to find its self a main stay on the hard drives of any future music producer.

The Hebinomichi Kobra Kit is now available to Splice subscribers. New users can sign up with promo code REKKERD20 to get 1 month free access to Splice Sounds.

More information: Splice Sounds / Hebinomichi Kobra Kit

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments