Audio Imperia has launched the first title in a new Sinfonia series of products produced by The Hawk In Paris (a musical collaboration between Grammy-award nominated and winning producers/artists Matt Bronleewe, Jeremy Bose, and Dan Haseltine).

Sinfonia Drums is a Kontakt instrument library featuring a large collection of multisamples signature drums.

Audio Imperia Sinfonia Drums

In collaboration with Grammy-winning engineer Shane Wilson and a team of masterful instrumentalists, we stepped into the legendary RCA Studio A and captured a library of pure and organic drum tones. Get ready for: 9 mic positions, processed mixed mic patches, designed drums, low impacts, atmospheres and more.

The library, inspired by the work of composer Jóhann Jóhannsson, includes over 16,000 samples (10.42 GB installed) that we packaged into our powerful Kontakt engine. Inspiration at your fingertips, that will open up new musical directions for you.

Sinfonia Drums features

  • High definition audio quality.
  • Recorded in collaboration with Grammy-winning engineer Shane Wilson.
  • Recorded at legendary RCA Studio A, The Grand Victor in Nashville, TN.
  • 10.42 GB installed.
  • 16000+ Samples.
  • Multisampled Signature Drums.
  • Custom Kontakt Engine & GUI with dual FX page layout.
  • 28 Individual Kontakt Patches.
  • Watermarked Product.
  • Convenient and reliable download via Continuata Connect.
  • Sinfonia Drums requires the full version of Kontakt or higher (the patches will not run in the free Kontakt Player).

Sinfonia Drums is available for the intro price of $149 USD until August 1st, 2017 (regular $199 USD).

More information: Audio Imperia