Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

The Analog Dream Soundbank for Synth1 by TNK


TNK aka Philippe Meisburger has released the Analog Dream Soundbank, a collection of 128 patches for Ichiro Toda’s Synth1 software synthesizer.

Demo video for the Analog dream soundbank for Ichiro Toda’s Daichi labs Synth1 VSTi.

I hope you’ll enjoy those carfully crafted patches, and that you’ll have fun and that you’ll do great music with them :-)

It contains 128 sounds in various genres : leads, pads, basses, keys, FXs,…

The soundset is a free download.

The Analog Dream Soundbank Download size: 1.49 MB

More information: TNK Music

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments