Puremagnetik releases The Soniq Collection, a sample library collection for Ableton Live, Kontakt and Logic.

Puremagnetik Soniq Collection

The bundle includes six Ensoniq-based sound libraries, featuring over 4GB of sounds and thousands of samples.

Jump into the classic Ensoniq synths that defined an entire era of electronic music production. Explore the pioneering Transwave technology of the Fizmo, the quintessential electronica library of the ASR-X and the digital wavetables of the ESQ-1.

With over 4GB of sounds and thousands of samples, The Soniq collection presents all of Puremagnetik’s Ensoniq based instruments in one convenient package guaranteed to inspire new ideas for your next session.

The Soniq Collection includes the following Puremagnetik Packs:

  • Console X – The ASR-X Library Volume 1.
  • Console Y – The ASR-X Library Volume 2.
  • Console Z – The ASR-X Library Volume 3.
  • Refraktor – Vintage Sampling of the Ensoniq Mirage.
  • Waveframe – Transwave Synthesis of the Ensoniq Fizmo.
  • Esqone – Wavetables Ensoniq ESQ-1.

Through January 21st, 2018 get The Soniq Collection for only $9.99 USD (regular $79 USD).

More information: Puremagnetik / The Soniq Collection