Triple Spiral Audio has launched a new soundset in collaboration with SubsonicArtz. Beyond the Illusion features a collection of new patches for the Diva virtual analog synthesizer by u-he.

Beyond the Illusion contains 128 patches and a few bonus patches. The soundset is filled with soft, sad and melancholic sounds to see the beauty beyond the darkness.

We have found our inspiration to create this soundset from the life around us and from some of our intimate experiences. We wanted to create sounds with a soft, mysterious and mystique character that contains a deep emotional value.

Beyond the Illusion features

  • 21 arpeggiated.
  • 6 basses.
  • 5 effects.
  • 7 keys.
  • 6 leads.
  • 36 pads.
  • 12 pulses.
  • 25 soundscapes.
  • 8 synths.
  • All patches have modulation control via the modwheel and/or aftertouch.
  • NKS ready.
  • Diva 1.4.3 is recommended for optimal use.

The soundset is available at an introductory price of 19.95 EUR until February 5th. The regular price will be 24.95 EUR. Prices incl. VAT.

More information: Triple Spiral Audio