UNDRGRND Sounds has released They Call It Acid, a sample pack featuring loops, samples & sampler kits for Acid music production.

UNDRGRND They Call It Acid

We take it back to the birthplace of rave culture with this homage to the Acid House revolution. Inspired by the Second Summer Of Love, this is a trippy, euphoric and mind-altering collection of loops and samples channelling the raw energy of the rave pioneers of the late 80s.

Loaded with jackin’ drum box grooves, classic 303 acid basslines, old skool organs, euphoric rave chords, retro digital leads, lush pads, analogue FX, mashed vocals and more, this is an essential rave revival ready to take you on a serious acid trip!

They Call It Acid features

  • 618 24-bit Wav Loops.
  • 676 Wav one-shots.
  • includes Beats, Bass, TB-303 Acid Loops, Synths, Percussion Tools, Vocals, Drum Hits, and FX.
  • 5 kits for Ableton, Battery 4, Maschine 2 and Kong.

The sample pack is available for purchase from Loopmasters for £34.95 GBP.

More information: UNDRGRND Sounds / They Call It Acid