Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Xenos Soundworks releases Oscillator Orange: XS Edition

VAZ Modular

Xenos Soundworks has announced the release of Oscillator Orange: XS Edition, a collection of sounds for VAZ Plus and VAZ Modular by Martin Fay.

“Oscillator Orange: XS Edition” contains 50 patches for VAZ Plus and VAZ Modular spanning several musical genres and sound categories, from vintage synth keys to Dubstep basses.

Oscillator Orange XS Edition ships to you in both VZP and FXB formats.

Oscillator Orange: XS Edition is available as a free download until 3 November, 2010.

More information: Xenos Soundworks

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments