ADSR Sounds has introduced Major Loops’ new sample pack XO ICY, a collection of 5 Trap construction kits inspired by Gucci Mane, SoIcyBoys, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Moneybagg Yo, Pooh Shiesty, and more.

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 92 Total Wav Files Including One Shot Drums, Guitars, Synths, Keys, Vox and others.

Samples are tracked out at the end so you can cut the stems out at will. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience.

XO ICY features

  • 5 construction kits.
  • 92 total wav files.
  • 28 one shot drums.
  • 14 bonus loops.
  • All files 44kHz/24-bit.
  • Tempo and key labeled.
  • Mixed and mastered Wav files.

The sample pack is on sale for $7.50 USD for a limited time only (regular $15 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds