Industrial Strength releases Fiend – Computer Core 3 sample pack

Industrial Strength Fiend Computer Core 3

Industrial Strength Records has released Fiend – Computer Core 3, a new sample library loaded up with nasty drones, low fi drums, and a collection of twist breaks for you to mash up in your production work.

Computer Core 3 can be used in Industrial, Techno, Grime, Dubstep , Ebm, DnB Experimental and Hardcore music. The effects in the pack are wicked for video games This versatile collection delivers a slew of sounds for the strong minded producer looking to take it up a notch.

This 24 Bit pack is loaded with Apple, Rex 2 and Acid loops to rock in any DAW. Computer Core 3 also includes all the one shots in Battery 3, Kontakt and of course NI Macshine formats for total control while using these great Native Instruments plug ins.

It don’t stop there, Fiend put together a dope Reason Refill which we included in the pack. The Refill contains Combiner patches, Redrum, Rex2, and some cool NN-XT goodies for you to create the core with totally control of each sample.

Fiend – Computer Core 3 is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Fiend – Computer Core 3


Computer Core Volume 2, sample pack from Industrial Strength Records

Industrial Strength Records Fiend: Computer Core Vol.2

Industrial Strength Records has released Computer Core Volume 2, a new sample library by Fiend.

Breaching the limits of of sonic impurity, LA based sound designer Fiend returns to continue his collection of warped samples and hard electronic beats to freak out any production..

This 24 bit pack includes his best work work to date. Computer Core 2 brings a new set of explosive kick drums, deadly drones, and twisted music loops all in one highly usable sample pack.

For those of you who wish to rock your own patterns, Fiend has put together a mad selection of hardcore kicks, various percussion and a set of banging one shots to load into your weapon of choice. All the one shots are also set up in two power house Battery 3 Kits.

Computer Core Volume 2 features

  • Over 500 Mb of highly destructive and distorted sounds.
  • 141 Acid Wav Loops.
  • 20 Atmosphere One Shots.
  • 48 Drum and Explosion One Shots.
  • 1 Battery 3 Kit.
  • 24-bit audio quality.

Computer Core Volume 2 is available to purchase from Loopmasters for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Computer Core Volume 2