Industrial Strength Records Fiend: Computer Core Vol.2

Industrial Strength Records has released Computer Core Volume 2, a new sample library by Fiend.

Breaching the limits of sonic impurity, LA based sound designer Fiend returns to continue his collection of warped samples and hard electronic beats to freak out any production..

This 24 bit pack includes his best work work to date. Computer Core 2 brings a new set of explosive kick drums, deadly drones, and twisted music loops all in one highly usable sample pack.

For those of you who wish to rock your own patterns, Fiend has put together a mad selection of hardcore kicks, various percussion and a set of banging one shots to load into your weapon of choice. All the one shots are also set up in two power house Battery 3 Kits.

Computer Core Volume 2 features

  • Over 500 Mb of highly destructive and distorted sounds.
  • 141 Acid Wav Loops.
  • 20 Atmosphere One Shots.
  • 48 Drum and Explosion One Shots.
  • 1 Battery 3 Kit.
  • 24-bit audio quality.

Computer Core Volume 2 is available to purchase from Loopmasters for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Computer Core Volume 2