Reveal Sound Spire


Below is a list of articles that relate to Havoc.


Native Instruments has released Queensbridge Story, a new Maschine expansion pack created by one of New York hip hop’s biggest producers, Havoc. QUEENSBRIDGE STORY traces...


Drum Broker has introduced Infamous Kit Vol. 3, a new drum kit sample pack by Havoc. The Drum Broker teamed up with Havoc and HClass...

1 comment

The Drum Broker has announced a pre-order of The Infamous Producer Kit, a collection of samples by Havoc of Mobb Deep. After 20 years of...

75% off Realivox Ladies

Connect with rekkerd