Splice Sounds has launched Havoc Infamous Pack Vol. 5, a new collection of 123 loops and one-shot samples by rapper and producer Havoc.

Havoc brings the noise yet again with Volume 5 of his ‘Infamous” series on Splice!

Get that classic Mobb Deep sound and lay down some heavy-hitting instrumentals with 123 of his original sounds.

Havoc Infamous Pack Vol. 5 features

  • Drum breaks & musical loops.
  • 808 shots and basslines.
  • Kicks, snares & claps.
  • Cymbals and percussion.
  • Synths and vocals.

Havoc Infamous Pack Vol. 5 is now available to Splice Sounds subscribers.

Subscriptions start at $7.99 USD/month. New users can get 1 month free access to Splice by using promo code YT2021 when signing up for a plan.

More information: Splice Sounds / Havoc Infamous Pack Vol. 5