New Multiples Pro launched

Multiples Pro

Jason Beggs has announced the launch of a new Multiples Pro website.

“I am very pleased to welcome to all to the all new Multiples Pro website “ushering in a new era of free sample library production”.

After the first instalment of Multiples Pro we are back with a fully improved website, much more tightly integrated downloading and several brand new packs as below:

  • 1. Dust : Arp2600
  • 2. Sub Bass
  • 3. EKicks Vol 2
  • 4. Airfix : Modelled sounds
  • 5. E|Loops X2
  • 6. Padded Cell : Granulab

Along with these we have branched out into Reaktor design and are releasing for the first time the following instruments and effects:

  • 1. MPBASIC – 3 OSC Synthesiser
  • 2. MPED – Echo Delay
  • 3. MPBC – Bit Crusher

All of this is fully free to download, to use and abuse as you see fit continuing Multiples Pro tradition of providing the best sample libraries and now Reaktor ensembles for free.

More information: Multiples Pro


MrTheBigMan intros Multiples Pro—Celebrates with 4 free sample packs

Jason Beggs aka MrTheBigMan has announced Multiples Pro, the new brand for commercial Multiples sample packs.

Multiples Pro is the evolution of all of the work I have been doing via the Multiples brand.

Multiples is a one stop shop for sounds and multisamples across drums, bass, leads and sound design that can be used in your productions for free.

With this new website release I am giving away 4 brand new samplepacks as follows:

  • E|Drums : Kit Arsenal – 3611 drum sounds
  • A|Bass XL – 1250 samp-les across 50 kits
  • Secret Sauce : 50 weird and wonderful Massive patches
  • One Shot Killbot : 200 one shot samples covering bass and leads.

All are available for free download.

More information: Multiples Pro


MrTheBigMan releases Padded Cell 4

MrTheBigMan Padded Cell 4

MrTheBigMan has released Padded Cell 4, a free sample pack.

In the continuation of the Padded Cell series, I have created 30 brand new drum loops and then slowed them down, put them through DevineSounds Graincube and then added effects from Guitar Rig 4.

The plan was to make the sounds as usable as possible whilst also giving cut up ability in order for you to extract sounds from each loop.

Padded Cell 4 includes 30 different sounds and is a free download from MrTheBigMan.

More information: MrTheBigMan