ADSR Sounds has announced the release of its latest sample pack Confection – Future Bass, a collection of sounds inspired by artists such as Marshmello, Slushii, Ookay, Droeloe and Loudpvck.

This release is filled with super sweet melodies, sour subs, tasty drums and sugary chord progressions.

All construction kits contain MIDI files, Serum presets & drum oneshots to accompany the full stems for ultimate flexibility. Additional elements such as musical synth loops, vocal chopped phrases, bass lines, drum loops and percussion loops have been included.

If you’re looking for additional inspiration to finish that chart topping Future Bass heater, then look no further than ADSR’s Confection Future Bass.

Confection features

  • Over 223 samples.
  • Drum / Synth One-Shots & Loops.
  • MIDI files.
  • 3 Construction Kits.
  • 25 Serum Presets.
  • Vocal Chop Phrases.
  • Sampler Instruments for Maschine 2.0 and Kontakt 5.

The pack is available now for $19.99 USD. Until August 31st, you can save 50% off with coupon code r3kc0nf50 at checkout!

More information: ADSR Sounds