CFA-Sound has released Synth Squad Add-On 1, a collection of sounds for the Fusor instrument from FXpansion’s DCAM Synth Squad.

32 fresh sounds for the Fusor. This small Add-on soundset will be also available in the upcoming Artist Presets Vol.2.

CFA-Sound Synth Squad Add-On 1

Synth Squad Add-On 1 features

  • 32 sounds for trance & house.
  • Sorted in categories.
  • D-CAM Synthsquad version 1.0.3 required.

Synth Squad Add-On 1 is available as a free download from the CFA-Sound website.

More information: CFA-Sound