Datacode has announced the release of FOCUS: Analog Techno & House, a deep and expansive sample library that delivers a truly unique and inspiring collection of analog hardware based synths, arps and chord loops.

The pack is specifically designed for producers of Deep Techno, Deep House, Melodic Techno, Minimal and Progressive House.

Our sound design team spent countless hours in the studio with some of the best Hardware Synths and FX including Moog Matriarch, Moog Mother-32, Arp Odyssey, Roland Juno-60, Roland SE-02, Korg Monologue, Elektron Analog Keys, Behringer Neutron, Waldorf Blofeld and processed through the highly regarded Roland Space Echo, Moog MF-108 and MF-102, Moog Graphic EQ, Empress Reverb and Pladask Elektrisk Fabrikat.

FOCUS: Analog Techno & House stands apart with an authentic and meticulously crafted sample loop and oneshots library that goes beyond regular static loops, these are powerful, inspiring melodies and live synth performances that capture all of the grit, noise, drive and warm filters and extensive modulations that are unique to hardware based analog synths. The focus was on blending the latest trends in sound design and re-discovering the classic roots of Techno and House. This is an essential tool for collectors and producers that are looking for that bit of an edge in their music productions!

The pack includes:

  • 41 Arp Loops.
  • 23 Chord Loops.
  • 43 Synth Loops.
  • 14 Beat Loops (63 Stems, Kick, Clap, Hats, Perc).
  • 14 Kick Loops.
  • 8 Clap Loops.
  • 14 Hi-Hat Loops.
  • 13 Perc Loops.
  • 14 Top Loops.
  • 25 Chord Oneshots.
  • 25 Synth Oneshots.
  • 40 Arp Midi Files.
  • 21 Chord Midi Files.
  • 40 Synth Midi Files.

The collection is available for $24.99 USD, exclusive at Loopmasters.

More information: Datacode