Loopmasters has welcomed Crazibiza to its Artist Series with the release of Discotheque, a sample library with the freshest funky and jackin’ house sounds available.

The pack includes all of the staple pieces of the Crazibiza sound in abundance, including tight and punchy drum loops, tastefully swung percussion elements, deep bass workouts, vocal FX loops and instrument one-shots.

Crazibiza crashed into the scene in 2010, having more then 400 Releases & Remixes on World’s most respected labels (Defected, Ushuaia, Pacha, Ministry of Sound, Hed Kandi, Sony, Warner Music ), Crazibiza is one of the most creative Funky Jackin House producer duos of today. They’ve also been Tagged by Beatport as Best Remixers with 12 times No.1 Beatport House Chart.

Crazibiza & Dave Aude feat Wassy – Hustlin reached the No.1 position on the Billboard Dance Chart, whilst their collab with Chris Willis, ‘Lonely One’, reached the Hungarian National Dance Chart No.1 position. Their Weekly Housematic radio show is on 96.4 Radio1 radio1.hu for over 1million listeners every Saturday night.

In addition to the studio, Crazibiza have a killer touring schedule with over 150 dates yearly covering Ibiza residency at Space, Miami and Las Vegas residencies, New Zealand, Australia, Japan, Dubai, Mexico, Argentina, and all US cities. Other highlights of their career includea Monthly US Residencies in Las Vegas, Hard Rock Hotel and Nectar Pool, an Ibiza Residency at Matinee in Club Space, Ibiza, and the legendary Crazibiza Beach Club Residency at Carpe Diem Beach, Hvar, Croatia. They receive over 120 gigs in a year worldwide included playing in the biggest summer festivals at Ultra Europe, Balaton Sound, Tomorrowland etc.

Discotheque features

  • 20 Bass Loops.
  • 12 Top Drum Loops.
  • 11 Synth Loops.
  • 10 Clap Loops.
  • 10 Drum Loops.
  • 10 Kick Loops.
  • 9 Vocal Fx Loops.
  • 6 Hat Loops.
  • 6 Keys Loops.
  • 5 Combi Loops.
  • 4 Guitar Loops.
  • 1 Cymbal Loop.
  • 24 Drum Hits.
  • 21 Fx.
  • 19 Percussion Hits.
  • 8 Instrument Hits.
  • 7 Vocal Fx.
  • 5 Bass Hits.
  • 20 Soft Sampler Patches.

The sample pack costs £19.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting from 6.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters