HelloSamples has announced the release of its new sample pack. Inspired by the likes of 808melo, Hargo, Ghosty, and Sykesbeats, Drill ‘Em All delivers a collection of samples based on hard hitting beats, with a dark touch.

The pack includes 15 construction kits with drums and percussions, FX, synths, keys, arpeggios and basses.

Deep-glided 808 basslines, dark atmospheres, nostalgic piano chord progressions, gnarly arpeggios, raw synths and saturated electronic drum beats are the main ingredients of this new pack. A heavy blend of trap, grime & dub.

Drill ‘Em All features

  • 472 One Shots.
  • 209 Loops.
  • 147 Ableton Kits.
  • 39 Maschine Kits.

The sample pack is available at HelloSamples for 20 EUR for a limited time (regular 25 EUR).