F9 Audio has launched a new F9 TRAX series sample library in Ableton Live, Logic Pro and WAV formats.

The Beach House pack includes two templates that allow you to look deep inside the workflow of a professional producer and use the included 3GB+ sound library, MIDI data and extensive templates and startup pages to build your own summer house music masterpiece.

F9 Audio TRAX Duo Beach House

The worlds’ most powerful sample packs: F9 TRAX return with a beautifully chilled summer helping of beach/poolside house music that references the melodic house sounds of the present, past and future.

Built as DAW templates for Logic Pro X and Ableton Live 9 /10 mainly employing multi-sampled instruments and Midi data these releases give you more control and flexibility than any other sample packs currently available. This is the reason TRAX are loved by our users.

F9 TRAX Duo Beach House features

  • Learn exactly how these records are made.
  • 90+ Tracks each (Logic & Ableton).
  • 3 Startup pages pre-loaded with sounds.
  • No 3rd party plugins required.
  • 3GB Sound Library for Ableton / Logic.
  • Includes acoustic and electric pianos.
  • A full set of session notes cover the music, production and mix.
  • WAV version includes full project stems.

F9 TRAX Duo Beach House is available starting at £17.50 GBP.

More information: F9 Audio