Future Loops Total India

Future Loops has announced that Total India is now available for pre-order.

Future Loops proudly presents “Total India”, a stunning sample library that showcases the beauty and richness of Indian music like never before. This breathtaking collection is by far the most ambitious and extensive exploration of the mystical legacy that lies within India´s musical tradition.

Total India features

  • 15 GB, over 21.000 samples.
  • 44 Instruments (Melodic & Percussion).
  • 1129 Vocal Loops (male & female performers).
  • WAV/Acid Loops , Apple Loops & REX.

Total India is available for pre-order at a 20% off price of $79.95 USD until November 2, 2009 (regular price $99.95 USD).

More information: Future Loops / Total India