Ghost Syndicate has announced the release of a new Artist Sample Pack by Nami, a collection of sounds by the drum and bass guru based in St. Petersburg, Russia.

Drawing inspiration from various genres of music and not being afraid to experiment, Nami is still faithful to his formula – making every element of the groove work well on its own, and intricately combining all elements together, coming up with complex and enticing sonic tapestries. That’s exactly the reason why he’s been part of Ghost Syndicate the whole time, bringing his meticulous vision to the table, and delivering some of the most sophisticated D’n’B grooves out there.

In his first ever Artist Pack, prepare to meet everything Nami’s been renowned for and get a feel of his workshop, with his signature focused beats, alien funk basses, varying from fat live-sounding two-step grooves to handcrafted Neojungle breakbeats, to mutated newschool steppers.

Nami Artist Pack features

  • 42 Full Drum Loops.
  • 35 Hat Loops.
  • 41 Kick and Snare Loops.
  • 26 Percussion Loops.
  • 34 Top Drum Loops.
  • 3 Drum Fills.
  • 34 Hats.
  • 42 Kicks.
  • 79 Percussion Hits.
  • 57 Snares.
  • 12 Fx Loops.
  • 5 Fx One Shots.
  • 45 Bass Loops.
  • 24 Bass One Shots.
  • 33 Synth Loops.
  • 16 Synth One Shots.

The sample pack is available for £24.95 GBP at Loopmasters.

More information: Ghost Syndicate