Haunted House Records Dirty Electronics

Haunted House Records has released Dirty Electronics, a sample library featuring circuit bent loops.

Electronic experimentation and broken toys fuse together to create 360 filthy riffs, gargled glitches, extraterrestrial FX, circuit-bent chatters, bit-crushed babbles, and mangled modulations in this much anticipated follow-up to Electronic Critters.

Speak and Spells, Furbies and other forgotten gizmos are rewired and mashed up to create insane textured, rhythmic and gritty loops for all types of electronic music: add texture to ethereal soundscapes or interesting toplines to your next techno bomb.

Dirty Electronics features

  • 360 High quality processed circuit bent loops.
  • Each sound is provided in six unique variations.
  • All sounds supplied in 24bit 44Khz Wav files.
  • Loops are tempo-labeled (125, 128, 130, 135BPM).

Dirty Electronics is available to purchase as a download for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Haunted House Records / Dirty Electronics