Hy2rogen has launched its latest sample pack Future House Fiasco, a collection of sounds that offers a mixture of several styles that include but are not limited to bass house, future house, future bounce, wobble house, electro house and others in between.

We’ve taken inspiration from the current top artists to bring you sweet piano melodies, ear melting basslines, on the spot leads and synths, drag & drop top loops, crazy fills, snazzy vocal chops, bonus synth presets and many more.

This bad boy comes equipped with 11 main folders that consist of additive loops, bass loops, breakbeat loops, drum hits, fills, effects, lead loops, melody loops, percussion loops, top loops and vocals.

These loops go from 2-8 bars with most of the musical content being presented as 8 bar loops resulting in more variations.

All of the musical content (additives, basslines, leads and melodies) is delivered both in DRY & WET versions along with 1 extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails. MIDI files are also included for the basslines, leads and melodies.

Future House Fiasco features

  • 1.8 GB content, 1,351 total files.
  • 958 WAV files: 89 additive loops (dry+wet), 75 bass loops (dry+wet), 44 fills, 15 breakbeat loops, 50 sound effects, 88 lead loops (dry+wet), 277 drum hits (62 claps & snare, 50 cymbals, 60 hats, 50 kicks and 55 percs), 40 percussion loops, 100 melody loops (dry+wet), 50 top loops, 50 claps & snare loops, 80 vocal loops (dry+wet).
  • 136 MIDI files.
  • 155 REX2 loops.
  • 82 bonus synth presets for Massive, Spire and Sylenth1.
  • 20 sampler patches for EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £29.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately.

More information: Hy2rogen