Hy2rogen has launched its new sample collection Moody Trap, a pack that takes inspiration from artists and producers such as Post Malone, Travis Scott, Metro Boomin, Tay Keith, Wheezy, Mike Will and many others.

Hy2rogen Moody Trap

Get your hands and ears on this 1.3GB inspiration-screaming sample pack filled with vinyl infused drum kits, mega crushing 808s, rhythm-begging melody loops and slowmo loops, must-have one shots, ambience effects, on the spot top loops plus individual clap & snare loops, hat loops and kick loops.

We have also included MIDI files for the 808s, Melody Loops and individual drums (claps, snares, hats, kicks), giving you the freedom to take these to your favorite synths and kits. These are all the right tools to help you produce your next unique track.

Moody Trap features

  • 903 WAV files.
  • 215 MIDI files.
  • 268 one shots (808s, drum hits).
  • 32 sampler patches.
  • 110 melody loops (dry+wet).
  • 60 slowmo melody loops (dry only).
  • 70 808 loops.
  • 30 clap & snare loops.
  • 30 stripped down drum loops.
  • 70 effects.
  • 30 hat loops.
  • 30 kick loops.
  • 50 top loops.
  • 4-8 bars long.
  • Tempo: 140 bpm.
  • Key labeled where applicable.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £29.95 GBP, with parts starting from £9.95 GBP.

Also released recently is Experimental Future Bass 2, a collection with over 2.4GB of loops and samples.

Hy2orgen Experimental Future Bass Vol 2

We’ve put together a delightful collection of arpeggiated loops, specific bass wonkers, fully stem stripped construction kits, drum loops going from fully stacked to stripped top loops, sound effects, one shots, on the spot vocal chops, breakdown friendly music loops, LFOed and sidechained synths and leads, all superb ingredients to take home to your DAW.

Hitting different flavors of future bass, trap and downtempo, this collection hits hard at 150 BPM across all folders and has all the musical elements (arps, basslines, leads, music loops, synth loops and vocal chops) in perfect fit with each other. From the start you have 27 track starters. Of course you can mix up things and get hundreds of new possibilities across the folders provided.

Experimental Future Bass 2 includes nearly 700 loops, one-shots, Serum synth presets and sampler patches. The full pack costs £21.95 GBP.

More information: Hy2rogen