Iliadis VH-1

Iliadis has released VH-1, a freeware virtual drawbar organ VST instrument plug-in for Windows PC.

VH-1 features

  • 64 Notes Polyphony.
  • 9 “standard” Drawbars with a clean Sine Sound (no Samples). Adjustable Attack, Decay, Sustain, Release and Tone (Level Knob for the last 8 Harmonics).
  • 2 Percussion Oscillators. Both have a Selector for choosing one of the “standard” 9 Harmonics. Adjustable Level and Decay. A Touch Button (F/X) let’s you add Vibrato and the Overdrive Effect. A Touch Button switches On/Off.
  • A warm Chorus Vibrato. Adjustable Speed, Depth, Delay and Mix. A Touch Button switches On/Off.
  • A Simple Overdrive with a Gain Knob and a Touch Button switches On/Off.
  • A Key Click imitation. Adjustable Decay and Level. A Touch Button switches On/Off.
  • Master Tune and Level.
  • An LCD Screen for controlling your patches (128 Programms available).
  • Beautiful GUI from me (Ioannis Iliadis).
  • Low CPU consumption.

VH-1 is available as a freeware VST instrument for Windows.

Visit Iliadis for more information and a link to download VH-1.